being the conductor

© Martin Pickard / The Photography Collective
© Martin Pickard / The Photography Collective

© Martin Pickard / The Photography Collective

Hi George here, so updates on the video making so far:

Its flowing very well at the moment, I’ve worked most nights 8-11, plus grabbed a few hours in the day when I’m waiting for clients, so its allowed me to really immerse myself into it….. get into the flow of the whole orchestra better, play the part of conductor, although I am only as good as my instruments (photos) HA! The process is really working organically from one part (what’s this in musical terms?) to another, feeling the pace of the space and moving between them, trying to create an atmosphere or recreate an imaginary atmosphere from what I can see.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

